AGM Results

Our AGM on 26th May resulted in a few changes to the club’s managing Committee. We would like to say thank you to retiring committee members Caroline Farnes and Peter O’Hare for their sterling work over recent years. Peter’s role as External Competitions Secretary has now gratefully been occupied by Steve Elms.

After our AGM, members voted in a competition to choose the best prints of the year: the worthy winners were Adrian Buswell for his monochrome print “Reflections of the stable”, and to Angela Osborne LRPS for her colour print “African Leopard and Wildebeeste” – well done to both. The club also awarded the Graham Philips Trophy to Brian Smith LRPS. Full results for all of our competitions throughout the year can be seen here.