2017-18 Mono Print League Table

[TIP: Click on the column headers (Round 1, Round 2, Round 3, or Total) to sort the league tables for a specific round or for the total score across all rounds]


Club Class

2017-18 Birchall Trophy for Mono PrintsRound 1Round 2Round 3Total
Mike Barker15.518.50.034.0
Peter Beard7.
Colin Bradfield13.
Adrian Buswell17.
Claire Buswell14.
Tim Chown15.
Gary Coomber13.518.00.031.5
Malcolm Field15.
Graham Idle14.515.50.030.0
Lesley Idle13.517.00.030.5
Roger Matthews13.519.50.033.0
Carole Mills17.
Kerry Munroe13.
Dominic Murtagh12.518.50.031.0
Tony Mustard12.
Neil O'Brien13.
Glen Shackel15.
Thor Simpson14.
Geoff Spriegel17.
Seb Springbett16.516.50.033.0
Alan Tarrant12.
Sheila Tattershaw14.
Rehana Uddin14.516.00.030.5
Peter Veale17.516.00.033.5
Graham White14.
Barbara Witherington15.

Advanced Class

2017-18 Phillips Cup for Mono PrintsRound 1Round 2Round 3Total
Sarah Bedwell LRPS18.
Simon Bedwell LRPS17.516.00.033.5
Mike Crisp16.
Allister Frost16.518.50.035.0
Alan Gristwood LRPS19.
Gerard Mulryan16.
John Nathan ARPS15.
Peter O'Hare15.517.50.033.0
Clare Pickett LRPS17.518.00.035.5
Marcus Scott-Taggart15.
Brian Smith LRPS16.517.00.033.5
John Cowdock0.