Contacts

TPS Committee Members

OFFICERCONTACTEMAILTELEPHONE
 CHAIRSarah Bedwell LRPSchair@tpsinfo.org.uk07563 349459
 VICE CHAIRMANRoger Matthewsrogerwhyteleafe@yahoo.co.uk020 8668 0412
CLUB SECRETARYJon Cowdock LRPSsecretary@tpsinfo.org.uk07495 173290
 TREASURERGerard Mulryantreasurer@tpsinfo.org.uk020 8660 9894
 PUBLICITY OFFICERAllister Frostpublicity@tpsinfo.org.uk07974 565382
 INTERNAL COMPETITIONS SECRETARY Barbara Witheringtoncomps@tpsinfo.org.uk07593 326290
 EXTERNAL COMPETITIONS SECRETARY Steve Elmsstephen@elms42.me.uk01883 349646
PROGRAMME SECRETARYSimon Bedwell LRPS
programme@tpsinfo.org.uk
07787 405270

OUT & ABOUT CO-ORDINATORDominic Murtaghoutings@tpsinfo.org.uk07952 116887
SURREY PHOTOGRAPHIC ASSOCIATION REPRESENTATIVEClare Pickett LRPSsparep@tpsinfo.org.uk
 WEBMASTERBrian Smith LRPSwebmaster@tpsinfo.org.uk01883 349129

Snail Mail:

Office Address:13 Deerswood Close
Caterham
Surrey
CR3 6DE

Your privacy & TPS:
The TPS Privacy Policy is published here.

One thought on “Contacts

  1. Pingback: All You Ever Wanted To Know About TPS Competitions |

Comments are closed.