Results for 2018-2019

All the scores for our TPS 2018-19 competitions are listed below:

Projected Images:

Colour Prints:

Monochrome Prints:

Natural History scores

Three-Panel Scores – competition cancelled due to adverse weather-related scheduling conflict

The confirmed winners for our TPS 2018-19 Competitions are:

Natural History (Prints)Geoff Spriegel
Natural History (PDI = Projected Digital Image)Barbara Witherington
Robin Cloquet Trophy (PDI: Street Photography)Clare Pickett LRPS
Daphne Cloquet Trophy (PDI: Landscape Photography)Malcolm Field
John Nathan Trophy (PDI: Creative Photography)Alan Gristwood LRPS
Alex Braid Trophy (Prints: Three Panels)n/a
Alex Braid Medal (PDI: Three Panels)n/a
John Fox Trophy (PDI: Club)Jane Gautrey
Philips Cup (PDI: Advanced)John Nathan ARPS
Margaret Streeton Cup (Colour Prints: Club)Mike Barker
David Moore Cup (Colour Prints: Advanced)Peter Veale
Birchall Trophy (Monochrome Prints: Club)Simon Henderson
Philips Cup (Monochrome Prints: Advanced)Simon Bedwell LRPS
Ursula Spicer Trophy (Members’ Favourite Monochrome Print)Jon Cowdock LRPS
Shirley Daniell Shield (Members’ Favourite Colour Print)Jon Cowdock LRPS