Results for 2015-2016

Score tables for the 2015-16 season’s round of competitions can be found below:

Colour Prints:

Monochrome Prints:

Projected Images:

Alec Braid Results

Cloquet Scores

Natural History Scores

The final winners for the 2015-16 Competitions are shown below:

Natural History Competition (Prints) Angela Osborne LRPS
Natural History Competition (Projected Digital) Jools Lloyd
Alec Braid Silver Medal
(Monochrome Prints)
Clare Pickett LRPS
Alec Braid Shield (Colour Prints) Sarah Bedwell LRPS
Alec Braid Bronze Medal (Projected Digital) Steve Elms
Robin Cloquet Trophy (Projected: COMPETITION ) Simon Bedwell LRPS
Daphne Cloquet Trophy (Projected: WATER ) Sarah Bedwell LRPS
Margaret Streeton Cup
(Colour Prints – Club)
Clare Pickett LRPS
David Moore Cup
(Colour Prints – Advanced)
Peter O’Hare
John Fox Trophy
(Projected Digital – Club)
Clare Pickett LRPS
Philips Cup
(Projected Digital – Advanced)
Marcus Scott-Taggart
Birchall Trophy
(Monochrome Prints – Club)
Clare Pickett LRPS
Philips Cup
(Monochrome Prints – Advanced)
Marie-Ange Bouchard ARPS
Ursula Spicer Trophy
(Best monochrome print)
Adrian Buswell
Shirley Daniell Shield
(Best colour print)
Angela Osborne LRPS