Results for 2016-2017

Score tables for the this season’s round of competitions can be found below:

Colour Prints:

Monochrome Prints:

Projected Images:

Alec Braid Results

Cloquet Scores

Natural History Scores

The final winners for the 2016-17 Competitions will be shown below:

Natural History Competition (Prints)  David Hurkett
Natural History Competition (Projected Digital)  Sarah Bedwell LRPS
Alec Braid Silver Medal
(Monochrome Prints)
 Alan Gristwood LRPS
Alec Braid Shield (Colour Prints)  Clare Pickett LRPS
Alec Braid Bronze Medal (Projected Digital)  Clare Pickett LRPS
Robin Cloquet Trophy (Projected: MOTION )  David Hurkett
Daphne Cloquet Trophy (Projected: SHADOW )  Sarah Bedwell LRPS
Margaret Streeton Cup
(Colour Prints – Club)
 Allister Frost
Geoff Spriegel
David Moore Cup
(Colour Prints – Advanced)
 Clare Pickett LRPS
John Fox Trophy
(Projected Digital – Club)
 Geoff Spriegel
Philips Cup
(Projected Digital – Advanced)
 John Nathan ARPS
Birchall Trophy
(Monochrome Prints – Club)
 Allister Frost
Philips Cup
(Monochrome Prints – Advanced)
 Clare Pickett LRPS
Ursula Spicer Trophy
(Best monochrome print)
 Allister Frost
Shirley Daniell Shield
(Best colour print)
 Brian Smith LRPS